Free Web Hosting Provider - Web Hosting - E-commerce - High Speed Internet - Free Web Page
Search the Web

J O B S

Home Curriculum Vitae Personal Details Contact Me Favorite Links What's New Gulbarga Jobs On Web Sign My Guest Book Your Feedback Photo Album Realblog

Search Your Dream Jobs Here


Name                                                             Website Address

Khaleej Times  www.khaleejtimes.com  
Gulf News www.gulfnews.com  
Abu Dhabi University, UAE www.adu.ac.ae 
Higher Colleges of Technology, UAE  www.hct.ac.ae
UAE University, Al-Ain, UAE  www.uaeu.ac.ae
Zayed University, Abu Dhabi   www.zu.ac.ae
Ajman University of Science & Technology   www.aust.ac.ae
University of Wollongong Dubai www.uowdubai.ac.ae
American University of Dubai www.aud.ac.ae
Al-Ghurair University Dubai www.agu.ac.ae
University College of Dubai www.duc.ac.ae
Etisalat Academy, Dubai www.eacademy.ac.ae
Etisalat College of Engineering, Sharjah  www.ece.ac.ae
American University of Sharjah   www.aus.ac.ae
Sharjah University, Sharjah www.sharjah.ac.ae
Sharjah College www.shjcollege.ac.ae
Gulf Medical College, Ajman, UAE www.gmc.ac.ae
Environmental Research & Wildlife Development www.erwda.gov.ae
Emirates Inst. for Banking & Financial Studies www.eibfs.com
Sultan Qaboos University, Oman www.squ.edu.om
Sohar University, Sohar, Oman www.su.edu.om
National College of Science & Technology, Oman www.ncst.edu.om
Arabian Gulf University, Bahrain www.agu.edu.bh
University of Bahrain www.uob.edu.bh
Qatar University  www.qu.edu.qa
Qatar Foundation   www.qf.org.qa
King Fahad University of Petroleum www.kfupm.edu.sa
King Saud University, Riyadh  www.ksu.edu.sa
King Abdulaziz City for Science & Technology  www.kacst.edu.sa
Kuwait University www.ku.edu.kw
Abu Dhabi National Oil Co (ADNOC) www.adnoc.com
ADNOC-FOD www.adnoc-fod.co.ae
Abu Dhabi Co. for Onshore Oil Operations  www.adco.co.ae
Abu Dhabi Marine Operating Co. www.adma.co.ae
Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce & Industry www.adcci-uae.com
Zakum Development Co. (ZADCO) www.zadco.co.ae
E-VISION www.evision.co.ae
Emirates Telecommunication Corp. (Etisalat) www.etisalat-careers.ae
Emirates Airline   www.emirates.com
Gulf Air www.gulfairco.com
Sharjah Water & Electricity Authority www.sewa.gov.ae
Dubai Water & Electricity Authority www.dewa.gov.ae
Al-Futtaim Company   www.alfuttaim.co.ae
Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (ADIA) www.adia.co.ae
Gulf Organization for Industrial Consulting  www.goic.org.qa
Middle East Desalination Research Center  www.medrc.org.om
International Biosaline Agriculture Center  www.biosaline.org
Qatar Petroleum Company    www.qp.com.qa
Dubai Aluminum Company (Dubai)  www.dubal.co.ae
Petroleum Development Oman (PDO)  www.pdo.co.om
Motorola www.motorolla.com
Kuwait Shipbuilding & Repair yard Company   www.ksrc.com.kw
IT People www.it-people.com
Al Wazan   www.alwazanuae.com
Care Group, Abu Dhabi www.carefor.com
Al Madina Agencies & Services www.almadina.co.ae
Jobhunt  www.job4hunt.com
PEL   www.pel.co.ae
NRI Times www.enritimes.com
Resources  Recruitment www.resources-recruitment.com
MEPV www.mepv.com
MSSUAE www.mssuae.freeservers.com
BAYT  www.bayt.com
Monster  www.monster.com
Web Resume www.webresume.com 
Career Qatar www.careerqatar.com  
Career Builder www.careerbuilder.com